Is stemcell treatment something for you?

Hi,

On this blog I will tell my story about the stemcell treatment I have gone through for my Diabetes Type 2. Stemcell treatment is not only for Diabetes (Type 1 and Type 2) but also for a number of other degenerative diseases like Alzheimers, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinson’s, Rheumatoid Arthritis, Cancer, Ulcerative Colitis, Crohn’s Disease and HIV/AIDS. Also, Anti-Aging Treatment is performed through stemcell treatment.

I believe stemcells hold the answers to questions we have had for years and they offer a hope for remission and perhaps recovery from some of these diseases or at least stops / slows down the progression of them.

In the time to come I will share my experience, thoughts and information that I come across. Through this blog first hand information can be made availble to assist others in deciding upon stemcell treatment.

All the best

Eyvind

Explore posts in the same categories: Diabetes, stemcell, Stemcells general

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a comment